USA
Secondary Focus
A majority of international students were studying on exam programmes in the USA, possibly as a pathway to university studies.

47 schools took part in our survey of US secondary schools

 

3,227 is the total number of international students at all of the schools

 

18 per cent is the average of international students in the total school community

 

1-273 is the international student number range at individual schools

 


 

 

 

 

 

 


 

Thank you to the following schools for taking part in our survey: Accelerated Schools, www.acceleratedschools.org; American Hebrew Academy, www.americanhebrewacademy.org; Arizona Lutheran Academy, www.alaintheusa.org; Ashley Hall, www.ashleyhall.org; Avon Old Farms School, www.avonoldfarms.com; Brehm Preparatory School, www.brehm.org; Briarwood Christian School, www.briarwoodchristianschool.org; Capistrano Christian School, www.cvcs.org; Cardinal Newman High School, www.cardinalnewman.org; Chaminade College Preparatory School, www.chaminade-stl.org; Cotter Schools, www.cotterschools.org; Dartmoor School, www.dartmoorschool.org; Episcopal High School, www.episcopalhighschool.org; Fairfax Christian School, www.fairfaxchristianschool.com; Fork Union Military Academy, www.forkunion.com; Fountain Valley School of Colorado, www.fvs.edu; The Gilbert School, www.gilbertschool.org; Grand River Academy, www.grandriver.org; The Independent School, http://theindependentschool.com/; The King's Academy, www.kingsacademy.com; The King's Academy, www.tka.net; La Salle Institute, www.lasalleinstitute.org; Lancaster Mennonite School, www.lancastermennonite.org; The Leelanau School, www.leelanau.org; Lyman Ward Military Academy, www.lwma.org; The MacDuffie School, www.macduffie.org; Marianapolis Preparatory School, www.marianapolis.org; Marquette Catholic High School, www.marquette-hs.org; Maumee Valley Country Day School, www.mvcds.org; Marymount College, www.marymountnyc.org; New Mexico Military Institute, www.nmmi.edu; New York Military Academy, www.nyma.org; Oak Hill Academy, www.oak-hill.net; The Rectory School, www.rectoryschool.org; Riverside Military Academy, www.riversidemilitary.com; St Croix Academy, www.stcroixusa.org; St Francis Xavier Catholic School System, www.xaviercatholicschools.org; St George's School, www.stgeorges.edu; San Francisco Christian School, www.sfchristianschool.org; Trinity Christian Academy, www.tcajax.org; Vail Mountain School, www.vms.edu; Valley Christian High School, www.vcs.net; The Vanguard School, www.vanguardschool.org; Warner Christian Academy, www.wcaeagles.org; Wasatch Academy, www.wasatchacademy.org; The Webb School, www.thewebbschool.com; Woodstock Academy, www.woodstockacademy.org.

 

Contact the advertisers in this issue